Six Word Story πŸ”‘

“Write a story in 6 words, and gooooooo!”

Harder than it sounds believe it or not, 6 word stories are becoming quite a hobby of mine, it’s amazing how 6 words can suddenly make you think about a whole backstory belonging to a stranger. 

A few weeks back my 6 word story featured in the Irish Indepent and luck struck again over Mid-Term when another of mine got in! Not only was I buzzing from featuring in the national paper again, my friend Niamh also featured with me, not often does that happenπŸ‘ŒπŸ»

My story was “Photos erased, but not the memories.”

Niamh and I were proud as punch as you can tell, from the photo below, which no lie took us 2736627 times to get the “perfect one” πŸ“Έ 

I’m buzzing yet again and I’m aiming for the winning story now β˜ΊοΈπŸ…

Leave a Reply

