Art Exhibition 🎨

Junior Cert Art was something I never thought I would live through. Dramatic as it sounds I was rubbish at drawing, so it’s the truth. This time last year I sat with the decision that every other Art student has to go through when it comes to exams. What theme to choose. Eventually I got a theme I really liked and the work load seemed less from there, Art is something I really enjoy and love, the painting and craft were my two favourite pieces, and I was thrilled when they featured in a local Art Exhibition. Goes to show hard work pays off and I couldn’t of done it without the help of my art teacher, Ms Reddin. Special thanks to her for putting up with me last year 🎨💚 

Leave a Reply

