New Adventures πŸŒŸπŸ‘£

Transition Year was always something I seen myself doing down the line, and I’m so glad I did. We are now on our 3rd month of TY and the experience I’ve gained is outstanding. We’ve visited so many places too, Kildare, Dublin for the Ireland match, Giant’s Causeway, Surfing in Culdaff we really haven’t stopped so far πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

I’ve taken loads of photos to keep track on my TY year , these pictures have been my highlights 🌊

Science Project on The Flora in Swan Park.

Cube Project in Woodwork.

Six Word Story success.

My painting featured in the Art Exhibition in Letterkenny.

My craft featured in Art Exhibition in Letterkenny.

Presenting the cheque from the Coffee Morning for Foyle Hospice.

Surfing in Culdaff.

Careers Day

Giant’s Causeway

Aviva for Ireland v Georgia

Junior Cert Results

TY Expo in Kildare


First TY Trip – Kayaking
Never want this amazing experience to end β˜ΊοΈβ˜€οΈ

Leave a Reply

