Six Word Story πŸ”‘

Turns out Six Word Stories are as fond of me as I am of them, on a lucky streak this year as another one of my stories featured in the Irish Independent.

It was my daddy who told me the news and I honestly didn’t believe him. “Naw couldn’t have happened again” was my exact words.

I am thrilled to say the least and I’m really enjoying doing something I’m good at ☺️ Transition Year is bringing out the best in me this year.

Below is the Typorama I made with my story that featured at the weekend.

2 thoughts on “Six Word Story πŸ”‘

Leave a Reply

